b33f2be6fe · Merge pull request #23 from iparaskev/main · Updated 2025-10-11 20:02:48 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?