ad564c31c0 · Merge branch 'docs/cli-intro-cyclopts' · Updated 2026-11-06 11:46:20 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?