f5e4b78deb · merge: pull request #66 from ben-8409/patch-1 · Updated 2023-11-17 03:10:59 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?