Originally created by @ghost on GitHub (Jul 2, 2021).
Originally created by @ghost on GitHub (Jul 2, 2021).

Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @ghost on GitHub (Jul 2, 2021).
@BlackDex commented on GitHub (Jul 3, 2021):
Closing because its a duplicate