I installed this tonight for the first time via docker & i am sure this can be reproduced quite easily on more than the feb 1st release. Its quite frustrating to say the least.
I import lets say 1000 items and i want to organize them into collections or organizations. So i am scrolling through the list and checking one here and one there for awhile and then accidentally click on a row instead of the checkbox and the information modal pops up for that row... Welp everything i checked is now unchecked and need to start all over. After doing this a couple times i have now closed the UI and dont even want to bother with organizing it.
I am quite surprised this isnt already an open issue. Anyhow, its not a end of the world kinda thing but it is quite a frustrating thing that the UI does from a UX perspective.
Originally created by @austinwbest on GitHub (Feb 12, 2024).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/issues/4338
I installed this tonight for the first time via docker & i am sure this can be reproduced quite easily on more than the feb 1st release. Its quite frustrating to say the least.
I import lets say 1000 items and i want to organize them into collections or organizations. So i am scrolling through the list and checking one here and one there for awhile and then accidentally click on a row instead of the checkbox and the information modal pops up for that row... Welp everything i checked is now unchecked and need to start all over. After doing this a couple times i have now closed the UI and dont even want to bother with organizing it.
I am quite surprised this isnt already an open issue. Anyhow, its not a end of the world kinda thing but it is quite a frustrating thing that the UI does from a UX perspective.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @austinwbest on GitHub (Feb 12, 2024).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/issues/4338
I installed this tonight for the first time via docker & i am sure this can be reproduced quite easily on more than the feb 1st release. Its quite frustrating to say the least.
I import lets say 1000 items and i want to organize them into collections or organizations. So i am scrolling through the list and checking one here and one there for awhile and then accidentally click on a row instead of the checkbox and the information modal pops up for that row... Welp everything i checked is now unchecked and need to start all over. After doing this a couple times i have now closed the UI and dont even want to bother with organizing it.
I am quite surprised this isnt already an open issue. Anyhow, its not a end of the world kinda thing but it is quite a frustrating thing that the UI does from a UX perspective.