Originally created by @Ryonez on GitHub (Jan 7, 2019).
So this is a feature request.
Could we please have it so if you click the delete link for a user account in the admin panel, a popup appears that asks you to type the account name before you can click confirm?
At the moment, a box appears at the top of the window that just has a yes/no selection right next to each other, and it's a little nerve racking that there isn't something to make it a bit safer.
Originally created by @Ryonez on GitHub (Jan 7, 2019).
So this is a feature request.
Could we please have it so if you click the delete link for a user account in the admin panel, a popup appears that asks you to type the account name before you can click confirm?
At the moment, a box appears at the top of the window that just has a yes/no selection right next to each other, and it's a little nerve racking that there isn't something to make it a bit safer.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @Ryonez on GitHub (Jan 7, 2019).
So this is a feature request.
Could we please have it so if you click the delete link for a user account in the admin panel, a popup appears that asks you to type the account name before you can click confirm?
At the moment, a box appears at the top of the window that just has a yes/no selection right next to each other, and it's a little nerve racking that there isn't something to make it a bit safer.
@dani-garcia commented on GitHub (Jan 7, 2019):
That makes total sense, it's fixed in
673adde9@Ryonez commented on GitHub (Jan 7, 2019):
Thank you, that feels much better >.<