5272b46 Update revision of affected users when deleting Collection
📊 Changes
1 file changed (+10 additions, -6 deletions)
View changed files
📝src/db/models/collection.rs (+10 -6)
📄 Description
We don't properly update the revision for deleted collections, so affected users still see them in their interface until they sync for some other reason. This should fix this.
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.
## 📋 Pull Request Information
**Original PR:** https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/pull/386
**Author:** [@mprasil](https://github.com/mprasil)
**Created:** 2/6/2019
**Status:** ✅ Merged
**Merged:** 2/6/2019
**Merged by:** [@dani-garcia](https://github.com/dani-garcia)
**Base:** `master` ← **Head:** `revision_collection_delete`
---
### 📝 Commits (1)
- [`5272b46`](https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/commit/5272b465cc9255280dff5c493a92354513ba7222) Update revision of affected users when deleting Collection
### 📊 Changes
**1 file changed** (+10 additions, -6 deletions)
<details>
<summary>View changed files</summary>
📝 `src/db/models/collection.rs` (+10 -6)
</details>
### 📄 Description
We don't properly update the revision for deleted collections, so affected users still see them in their interface until they sync for some other reason. This should fix this.
---
<sub>🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.</sub>
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/pull/386
Author: @mprasil
Created: 2/6/2019
Status: ✅ Merged
Merged: 2/6/2019
Merged by: @dani-garcia
Base:
master← Head:revision_collection_delete📝 Commits (1)
5272b46Update revision of affected users when deleting Collection📊 Changes
1 file changed (+10 additions, -6 deletions)
View changed files
📝
src/db/models/collection.rs(+10 -6)📄 Description
We don't properly update the revision for deleted collections, so affected users still see them in their interface until they sync for some other reason. This should fix this.
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.