Currently when you login into the admin, and then directly hit the save button, it will come with a re-post/re-submit warning. This has to do with the window.location.reload() function, which triggers the admin login POST again.
By changing the way to reload the page, we prevent this repost.
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.
## 📋 Pull Request Information
**Original PR:** https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/pull/2953
**Author:** [@BlackDex](https://github.com/BlackDex)
**Created:** 12/3/2022
**Status:** ✅ Merged
**Merged:** 12/4/2022
**Merged by:** [@dani-garcia](https://github.com/dani-garcia)
**Base:** `main` ← **Head:** `fix-admin-repost`
---
### 📝 Commits (1)
- [`b022be9`](https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/commit/b022be9ba82a1b8425f117ea5fe54da4eb56b60f) Fix admin repost warning.
### 📊 Changes
**1 file changed** (+5 additions, -1 deletions)
<details>
<summary>View changed files</summary>
📝 `src/static/templates/admin/base.hbs` (+5 -1)
</details>
### 📄 Description
Currently when you login into the admin, and then directly hit the save button, it will come with a re-post/re-submit warning. This has to do with the `window.location.reload()` function, which triggers the admin login POST again.
By changing the way to reload the page, we prevent this repost.
---
<sub>🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.</sub>
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden/pull/2953
Author: @BlackDex
Created: 12/3/2022
Status: ✅ Merged
Merged: 12/4/2022
Merged by: @dani-garcia
Base:
main← Head:fix-admin-repost📝 Commits (1)
b022be9Fix admin repost warning.📊 Changes
1 file changed (+5 additions, -1 deletions)
View changed files
📝
src/static/templates/admin/base.hbs(+5 -1)📄 Description
Currently when you login into the admin, and then directly hit the save button, it will come with a re-post/re-submit warning. This has to do with the
window.location.reload()function, which triggers the admin login POST again.By changing the way to reload the page, we prevent this repost.
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.