Originally created by @yaakuro on GitHub (May 18, 2024).
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
Let the user decide if the current conversation should be stored in the 'conversation panel'. A newly created conversation should be just temporary and if user clicks a "save" button (lets say after a while he/she decides to keep that conversation), it should be saved into the database. Or at least allow this option instead making it default, so people can choose how conversations are saved.
I find myself always in the situation where i just want to ask quickly questions without the hassle of (after finishing that conversation), press "..." , press "delete", press "ok" just to get rid of the conversation. I'd rather not to archive and delete later on which is again unnecessary steps.
Describe the solution you'd like
Put a store button somewhere, maybe close the prompt input field that allows to store the conversation into the database. If not default allow the user to enable this behavior.
Originally created by @yaakuro on GitHub (May 18, 2024).
**Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.**
Let the user decide if the current conversation should be stored in the 'conversation panel'. A newly created conversation should be just temporary and if user clicks a "save" button (lets say after a while he/she decides to keep that conversation), it should be saved into the database. Or at least allow this option instead making it default, so people can choose how conversations are saved.
I find myself always in the situation where i just want to ask quickly questions without the hassle of (after finishing that conversation), press "..." , press "delete", press "ok" just to get rid of the conversation. I'd rather not to archive and delete later on which is again unnecessary steps.
**Describe the solution you'd like**
Put a store button somewhere, maybe close the prompt input field that allows to store the conversation into the database. If not default allow the user to enable this behavior.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @yaakuro on GitHub (May 18, 2024).
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
Let the user decide if the current conversation should be stored in the 'conversation panel'. A newly created conversation should be just temporary and if user clicks a "save" button (lets say after a while he/she decides to keep that conversation), it should be saved into the database. Or at least allow this option instead making it default, so people can choose how conversations are saved.
I find myself always in the situation where i just want to ask quickly questions without the hassle of (after finishing that conversation), press "..." , press "delete", press "ok" just to get rid of the conversation. I'd rather not to archive and delete later on which is again unnecessary steps.
Describe the solution you'd like
Put a store button somewhere, maybe close the prompt input field that allows to store the conversation into the database. If not default allow the user to enable this behavior.