Originally created by @zhqfdn on GitHub (Apr 9, 2024).
Bug Report
Admin Settings - Setting information will restore default values after restarting Docker and cannot be saved.
Originally created by @zhqfdn on GitHub (Apr 9, 2024).
# Bug Report
Admin Settings - Setting information will restore default values after restarting Docker and cannot be saved.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @zhqfdn on GitHub (Apr 9, 2024).
Bug Report
Admin Settings - Setting information will restore default values after restarting Docker and cannot be saved.