Originally created by @manojkr19 on GitHub (Nov 24, 2023).
Originally assigned to: @tjbck on GitHub.
When a chat is deleted from the left panel using the delete icon, a confirmation before deletion would be nice!
Originally created by @manojkr19 on GitHub (Nov 24, 2023).
Originally assigned to: @tjbck on GitHub.
When a chat is deleted from the left panel using the delete icon, a confirmation before deletion would be nice!
Hi, I just merged the branch with this feature to main, Please try out the latest version of the webui and let us know if you encounter any issues, Thanks!
@tjbck commented on GitHub (Nov 25, 2023):
Hi, I just merged the branch with this feature to main, Please try out the latest version of the webui and let us know if you encounter any issues, Thanks!
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @manojkr19 on GitHub (Nov 24, 2023).
Originally assigned to: @tjbck on GitHub.
When a chat is deleted from the left panel using the delete icon, a confirmation before deletion would be nice!
@tjbck commented on GitHub (Nov 25, 2023):
Hi, I just merged the branch with this feature to main, Please try out the latest version of the webui and let us know if you encounter any issues, Thanks!