when i delete all the Default Prompt Suggestions, it appears again.
Originally created by @eramax on GitHub (Feb 25, 2024).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/open-webui/open-webui/issues/902
when i delete all the Default Prompt Suggestions, it appears again.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @eramax on GitHub (Feb 25, 2024).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/open-webui/open-webui/issues/902
when i delete all the Default Prompt Suggestions, it appears again.