b0e6098e94 · Merge pull request #33931 from open-webui/dev · Updated 2026-11-08 17:48:12 -06:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-11-08 02:05:41 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?