Originally created by @Felitendo on GitHub (Oct 17, 2024).
First of thanks for making this! But there is one thing that is driving me crazy everytime.
It's the fact that I have to type in the name of the stack everytime I want to pause, stop or delete it.
I get that it makes sense to have a confirmation (especially for deleting stacks), but why not make it so we have to press delete twice instead of typing in the name over and over again?
(FYI: I know you can copy the name with one click, but it's still anoying on mobile where the keyboard opens everytime and moves the page around.)
Therefore I would suggest a toggle in the settings where we can turn this off :)
Originally created by @Felitendo on GitHub (Oct 17, 2024).
First of thanks for making this! But there is one thing that is driving me crazy everytime.
It's the fact that I have to type in the name of the stack everytime I want to pause, stop or delete it.
I get that it makes sense to have a confirmation (especially for deleting stacks), but why not make it so we have to press delete twice instead of typing in the name over and over again?
(FYI: I know you can copy the name with one click, but it's still anoying on mobile where the keyboard opens everytime and moves the page around.)
Therefore I would suggest a toggle in the settings where we can turn this off :)
@mbecker20 commented on GitHub (Oct 18, 2024):
It also is in the default `compose.env`: https://github.com/mbecker20/komodo/blob/main/compose/compose.env#L41
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @Felitendo on GitHub (Oct 17, 2024).
First of thanks for making this! But there is one thing that is driving me crazy everytime.
It's the fact that I have to type in the name of the stack everytime I want to pause, stop or delete it.
I get that it makes sense to have a confirmation (especially for deleting stacks), but why not make it so we have to press delete twice instead of typing in the name over and over again?
(FYI: I know you can copy the name with one click, but it's still anoying on mobile where the keyboard opens everytime and moves the page around.)
Therefore I would suggest a toggle in the settings where we can turn this off :)
@LawMixer commented on GitHub (Oct 17, 2024):
Enable/disable this value:
https://github.com/mbecker20/komodo/blob/main/test.core.config.toml#L13
@Felitendo commented on GitHub (Oct 17, 2024):
Thanks! I didn't know this existed :)
@mbecker20 commented on GitHub (Oct 18, 2024):
It also is in the default
compose.env: https://github.com/mbecker20/komodo/blob/main/compose/compose.env#L41