Originally created by @C0untZero on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024).
If you create a sync which gets pending updates but you don't update and delete the sync instead, the alert remains.
Originally created by @C0untZero on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024).

If you create a sync which gets pending updates but you don't update and delete the sync instead, the alert remains.
GiteaMirror
added the bug label 2025-10-31 14:59:48 -05:00
@mbecker20 commented on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024):
Fixed in this commit: [https://github.com/mbecker20/monitor/commit/a89bd4a36d97be469a59faf975e0381101bda936](https://github.com/mbecker20/monitor/commit/a89bd4a36d97be469a59faf975e0381101bda936). Build is incoming.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Originally created by @C0untZero on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024).
If you create a sync which gets pending updates but you don't update and delete the sync instead, the alert remains.
@mbecker20 commented on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024):
Great catch!! Fix out in a few.
@mbecker20 commented on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024):
Fixed in this commit: https://github.com/mbecker20/monitor/commit/a89bd4a36d97be469a59faf975e0381101bda936. Build is incoming.
@C0untZero commented on GitHub (Aug 16, 2024):
Confirmed fix, the alert is gone! Thanks!